Silver Mesa | District 15

 

What's Up Next in 2018?


Silver Mesa District is comprised of the following LDS Stakes/zones:  Alta View, Canyon View, Cottonwood Creek, Crescent, Crescent Ridge, Granite, Granite South, Granite View, Hillcrest, Lone Peak, Mount Jordan, Sandy Central, Sandy East, Sandy Midvalley, Sandy West, Willow Creek. AND the following community zones: Alta Canyon, Blessed Sacrament Catholic, Good Shepherd Lutheran.

 

Important Notes:

An important change in the rules for Tour Permits, a must read for every Scout Leader: Click here

 
Calendar
 
 
 
 
 

All events submitted are subject to review prior to posting to calendar.

 
Upcoming Events
 

Upcoming Events

 

 

District

 
 

Council

 
 
Leadership

Key 3

steve teerlink - chairman

steerlink@gmail.com

Jonathan Barnes - Assistant Chairman

jon@jjtechnical.com

Jim nordquist - commissioner

nord@agecinc.com

nita orgill - district manager

District Staff

Billie Atchley - District Roundtable Assistant

aatchleybb@outlook.com

Jonathan Barnes - Finance Chair

jon@jjtechnical.com

Wayne Montierth - Training Chair

waynesworld1999@hotmail.com

Jim Nordquist - Training

nord@ageinc.com

Jonathan Barnes - Friends of Scouting Coordinator

jon@jjtechnical.com

Pres. Gil Tavita - Friends of Scouting Coordinator

gil.tavita@gmail.com

Mike Burnett - Camping & Outdoor

mike@why-rd.com

Jeremy Bach - Camping & Outdoor

bachjeremy@gmail.com

Debra Olsen -  Advancement Vice Chair

solsen2000@hotmail.com

Debra Olsen - Merit Badge Counselor Specialist

solsen2000@hotmail.com

Todd Savage - Adult Recognition Advancement

todds@savagecompanies.com

Vera Christensen - Eagle Advancement

quiltbeforehousework@gmail.com

President Steward - Scouting For Food

mstewartstake@gmail.com

Jim Greene - Webmaster

greenejr@familysearch.org

Alan Astle - COR Training

alan@alpinehomecare.com

Ron Feulner - COR Training

ron@douglasdistributing.com

Jimmy Holfetz - Jimmy Holfetz

jimmycpa@comcast.net

Roy Miller - Order of the Arrow ADVISER

801-815-9356

Cub Scouts

Janet Brooks - Assistant District Commissioner

janet.brooks@live.com

Rhonda Westenskow - Assistant District Commissioner

rfoxw26@gmail.com

Cynthia Kofford - Roundtable Commissioner

cpkofford@yahoo.com

Lorin Stout - Cubmaster

lorin@thestoutsolution.com

Von McAllister - Cubmaster

vonmcallister@hotmail.com

LaWana Call - Den Leader

mom.call@gmail.com

Jeannette McAllister - Den Leader

jeanettemcallister@gmail.com

Diane Bigger - Webelos Leader

diane.bigger@outlook.com

Michael McFalls - Webelos Leader

firemanlieut@yahoo.com

Jim Martin - Committee Leader

jim@martin-family.net

Ann Casaday - Account Specialist | Summerblast

ann.casaday@gmail.com

Boy Scouts

Dee Young - Roundtable

dee@beehivebrick.com

Rex Merrill - Roundtable

rex.vector@gmail.com

Brad Zarbock - 11-Year-Old Scouts

brad.zarbock@gmail.com

 

14 to 18-Year-Old Activity Discussion Group

Kelly Oliver - Group Leader

oliverkelly01@yahoo.com

Programs

Cub Scouts

 

 

Boy Scouts

 

Venturers

Resources
Roundtable
 

March 2018: Agenda/Calendar, Council Handout

February 2018Agenda/Calendar

January 2018: Agenda/Calendar

Training
 
 

Upcoming Trainings