Our Staff

District Chairman - Derek Christensen - derek.g.christensen@hotmail.com

District Commissioner - Glen Thorne

District Executive - Matthew Durrant 

Advancement - Bob Hurd - bnghurd@msn.com

COR Training - Harold Bowman - Scouts@HaroldBowman.com

Finance - Eric Montague - ericmontague@gmail.com

Jamboral Dist. Rep - Aaron Ruckman - aaron_ruckman@hotmail.com

Merit Badge Pow Wow - Dale Thompson - dmthompson.57@gmail.com

Program / Activities - Ferrell Peterson - fepeter46@msn.com

Scouting for Food - Luane Jensen

Silver Beaver Rep. - Emiko Hallmeyere - hallmeyer@comcast.net

Utah Scoutimg Expo - Chris Waterman - chrishwaterman@gmail.com

Webmaster - Brian Anderson - d16webguy@gmail.com

Special Rep At Large - Ron George - rongeorge@comcast.net

Special Rep At Large - James Limb

Special Rep At Large - Ray Chatwin 

   

Cub Scouts  

Vice-Chairman - Lynne Newton

Roundtable Commissioner - Cyndi Thomson

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Linda Alldredge

Cubmaster - Jerry Monsen

Cubmaster - Kurt Mortensen 

Webelos - Cyndi Thomson

Webelos - Shane Alldredge 

Den Leaders - Maryann Carter

Activities Chairman - Sharon Richins

Committee Chair Section - Linda Alldredge

Committee Chair Section - Emiko Hallmeyer 

Training Chairman - Lynne Newton

   

Scouts  

Vice-Chairman - Steve Dayhuff - Steve.dayhuff@gmail.com

Asst Vice Chairman - Gary Fulton - fultoncrew@bbscmail.com

Roundtable Commisssioner - Chris Waterman - Chrishwaterman@gmail.com

Training - Brent Shaw - brent.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

11-Year Olds - Brent Robinson - brentgrobinson@gmail.com

11-Year Old Asst. - Justin Delcambre - justinmd1097@gmail.com

   

Venturing  

Vice Chairman - Scott Allen - scott@fit-well.com

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Rob Thorup - drrob@thorupdental.com

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Chris Pina - chris.pina@ml.com

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Eric Berubi - eberube@me.com

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Bill Brown - utahbill@comcast.net

Asst Roundtable Commissioner - Derek Christensen - derek.g.christensen@hotmail.com

   

Order of the Arrow  

Chapter Advisor - Hank Hoffer - dai_hank@hotmail.com