Pony Express District

District News

Highlights of this month's edition:

  • Varsity/Venture News
  • Training: Our thanks to the Midas Creek Stake for their sponsorship of
    the recent Basic Training.
  • Scout-O-Rama was big time FUN!
  • Roundtable Topics
  • Upconing Events

Click here to get the latest news on The Express page.

Did You Know?

Effective April 1, 2017, the Tour and Activity Plan is no longer required for camps and other activities. There is no new required process, although Scouters are reminded to conduct the Scouting program consistent with BSA rules, regulations, and policies. Click here for more information.

New on the District Website

The Express Newsletter for May

Upcoming District Events

Webelos Day Hike - June 9
Roundtable - July 13

2017 District Calendar is Now Available!

Check it out on the Calendar page!

Stay Informed

Sign up for the Pony Express District email list and get the latest news and reminders for upcoming events via email. To sign up, send an email to gslcponyexpress@gmail.com with the subject line of "Add me".

REMEMBER! Youth Protection

Must be taken every two years. Go to Scouting.org and get YP trained now!