Lone Peak | District 17


this winter, our district will be joining oquirrh mountain district for a klondike derby at Heber valley camp. click below to join us!


District Key Three

Tom Scott - Chairman

Karen Young - Commissioner

Nita Orgill - District Manager

District Committee

Jeff West - District Vice Chair

John Kennedy - Advancement/Award of Merit

Patch Henderson - Order of the Arrow Adviser

Wade Higgs - Scouting For Food

Jason Kilgore - Camping

Kenneth Dibble - Finance Committee Chair

Ryan Moore - Popcorn

Benjamin Gordon - Friends of Scouting Chair

Brian Ramos - Friends of Scouting Co-Chair

Patrick Kilbourne - Membership Co-Chair

Michael Scott - Klondike