Indian Springs | District 3

med_mt-olympus+(1).jpg
 
Calendar
 
 
 

All events submitted are subject to review prior to posting to calendar.

 
 

Upcoming Events

 

 
 
 
Leadership
 

Phil roth - Chairman

phil.roth1@gmail.com

Jon cook - CommiSsioner

joncook55@att.net

Sean Neal - District Manager

 
 

Position

Advancement Chair

Activities Chair

Banquet Committee

Banquet Committee

Scouting for Food

Silver Beaver Rep

Cub Scout Program Chair

Outdoors and Camping Chair

Quartermaster

Shooting Sports Specialist

Training Chair

Assistant Training Chair

Training Committee

District Membership Chair

District Finance Chair

District FOS Chair

District Special Events Chair

District Marketing Chair

District Webmaster

Teepee Talk Chair

Order of the Arrow

 

Name

Kristian Wang

Keith Gordon

John Stevens

Brett Anderson

Dave Axenty

Dee Nelson

Rachel Peterson

Kent Vance

Everet Taylor

Lawrence Knight

Brent Kenney

Troy Giles

Marie Morgan

Ron Smith

Warren Youngberg

Kris Burt

Mathew Een

Tyler Morgan

Craig Austin

Eric Larson

Rob Freeze

 

Email

bjornwang@msn.com

kgordon1722@gmail.com

utefam@gmail.com

brett@computech.biz

dave@axenty.com

dee.nelson@1791.com

rachelgalepeterson@gmail.com

kv2822@yahoo.com

everettwtaylor@gmail.com

ldknight@utahskyproperties.com

brent.a.kenney@gmail.com

troycws@yahoo.com

lmacb14@gmail.com

ronald.smith716@gmail.com

warrengyoungberg@gmail.com

kburt@rockymountainpies.com

hawaiistyle@msn.com

tyler.morgan@healthcatalyst.com

craigwaustin@hotmail.com

Ejlarson76@yahoo.com

robertgreeze@gmail.com

Programs

Cub Scouts

 

Boy Scouts

 

Venturers

Resources
Roundtable

Indian Springs: Roundtable

Date: The first Thursday of Each Month
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Location: The Church at 1509 West 1500 South, Woods Cross, UT

 

Directions to Indian Springs District Roundtable

From Bountiful, North Salt Lake and points East - turn west at Hwy 89and 1500 South (the Intersection with the 7-11) drive West past the apple store proceed west , it will be the 2nd chappel on the left. From Foxboro and points west - Turn East on 1500 South and Redwood road. Drive about 1/4 mile, 1st chapel on the right.

Commissioner Sessions starts at 6:15 pm

Roundtable Commissioners

Master of Ceremonies - Cubs Rebecca Goldenrebgolden@gmail.com

Wolf and Bear Dens Andrew Redd amredd+scouts@gmail.com

Assistant-- vacant --

Webelos Leaders Cathy Phillips cmphillips59@gmail.com

Assistant-- vacant --

Cubmasters-- vacant --

Assistant-- vacant --

Cub Committees Kelly Williams canadiankell@msn.com

Assistant Michael Willams wmsmichael@msn.com

Master of Ceremonies - Scouts Everett Taylor everettwtaylor@gmail.com

11 year old Scouts Ben Strong bstrong@westech-inc.com

Boy Scouts Chris Smith wvpdchris@hotmail.com

Instructor Wayne Mower waynemower@yahoo.com

Instructo rJeff Dedow jeffdedow@yahoo.com

Instructor John Tobin johntobin1776@gmail.com

Committees-- vacant --

Assistant-- vacant --

Commissioners Jon Cook joncook55@att.net

Charter Organization Reps Golden Moore jgoldenmoore@gmail.com

Assistant Sam Martineau samatchurch@gmail.com

New Leader Orientation Lorna Koci lornakoci@hotmail.com

Roundtable Concierge Danyiel Davis jwd_dsd@hotmail.com

Roundtable Setup / Take down Jeff Stuckijeff@nicopumps.com

Rountable Attendance Coordinator Mike Denos mike@amcephysicians.com

 

TeePee Talk

The TeePee Talk newsletter is produced monthly as a PDF file in conjunction with the Indian Springs Roundtable and sent to Scouters via e-mail. Each issue contains upcoming calendar items & events, news & information from around the world of Scouting, and exciting Scout game, a recommended campout in the local area, and out district "rare merit badge counselor" list.

Training