Indian Springs | District 3

General Information Banner.png

District Leadership

District Key Three

Phil Roth - Chairman

Jon Cook - Commissioner

Sean Neal - District Manager

District Committee

Kristian Wang - Advancement Chairwoman

Keith Gordon - Activities Chairman

John Stevens - Banquet Committee

Brett Anderson - Banquet Committee

Dave Axenty - Scouting for Food

Dee Nelson - Silver Beaver Representative

Rachel Peterson - Cub Scout Program Chairwoman

Kent Vance - Outdoors and Camping Chairman

Everet Taylor - Quartermaster

Lawrence Knight - Shooting Sports Specialist

Brent Kenney - Training Chairman

Troy Giles - Assistant Training Chairman

Marie Morgan - Training Committee

Ron Smith - District Membership Chairman

Warren Youngberg - District Finance Chairman

Kris Burt - District Friends of Scouting Chairman

Mathew Een - District Special Events Chairman

Tyler Morgan - District Marketing Chairman

Craig Austin - District Webmaster

Eric Larson - Teepee Talk Chairman

Rob Freeze - Order of the Arrow Adviser

Roundtable Commissioners

Rebecca Golden - Master of Ceremonies (Cubs)

Andrew Redd - Wolf & Bear Dens

Cathy Phillips - Webelos Leaders

Kelly Williams - Cub Committees

Michael Williams - Cub Committees Assistant

Everett Taylor - Master of Ceremonies (Scouts BSA)

Ben Strong - 11 year old Scouts

Chris Smith - Scouts BSA

Wayne Mower - Scouts BSA Instructor

Jeff Dedow - Scouts BSA Instructor

John Tobin - Scouts BSA Instructor

Jon Cook - Commissioners

Golden Moore - Charter Organization Representatives

Sam Martineau - Charter Organization Representatives Assistant

Lorna Koci - New Leader Orientation

Danyiel Davis - Roundtable Concierge

Jeff Stuck - Roundtable Setup / Take Down

Mike Denos - Roundtable Attendance Coordinator


Calendar of Events Banner.png

Training Banner.png

Please take the time to prepare yourself to be the best leader possible.